My first post…

my first post.. yey…
my blog days are back again. and its time to post post post…. all topics.. from useless crap, rants, even school stuff.. and … anything that comes into my mind. hehe

i welcome myself… and i look stupid doing that…. hehe

that’s all.. 😀

4 Responses to “My first post…”


  1. 1 Anonymous February 25, 2005 at 9:46 am

    wow..kewl blog hehe 😉

  2. 2 yUi-sAn February 26, 2005 at 9:53 pm

    i welcome you! whehehe..

    anywei, i welcome myself also.. lolz

  3. 3 jamie January 3, 2007 at 12:16 am

    Just searching on google and found your site. It was ranked fairly high on google to. Anyway just looking around to see why.
    thanks
    jamie

  4. 4 silkenhut January 10, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    Hmm perhaps due to the Babe galleries and the asian ost downloads. hehe


Leave a Reply

