XPRGLAN OWNAGE!!!

Phew… I am very tired. There is a lot of work to be done for this course and I am feeling the pressure…. like for example, tomorrow, we need to submit some documents (which was actually due today but extended :D) by 9am in the morning through email. I still have one document to make and I don’t know how to make it…. and my groupmates? umm busy! hehe

I am sleepy… still waiting for the inputs of my other groupmates (thats why im blogging! hehe)… rot time…

edit 1208am: Still rotting.. only 1 paper to go… darn. sleep or rot?

0 Responses to “XPRGLAN OWNAGE!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

