Air (post #2)

I cant resist posting about this. I was not able to have an anime marathon for this since I was doing other stuffs and was just able to watch it earlier. anyways, I have mentioned before that I was interested in watching this… well, after watching a few more episodes of Air… I GOT MORE INTERESTED!!! aahh

So far, I think this is a Harem type (1 guy, lots of girls) … Comedy (Misuzu, “Gao!” , “nyaaa”) Drama (I wasnt expecting this at all) Feathers (What the hell? this is a first but it sure does get interest! 😀)

Well, Episode 6 was cool very sad (even the fansubbers placed a note saying, “Prepare some tissues”) !!!… I was getting goosebumps just watching this … It is not scary but I dont know why.. hehe… I dont think screencaps can describe this more, but I will still put it here.

Screencaps for episode 6:

Air Episode 6 Screencaps
Episode 6

Leave a Reply

