Recent Interview with the dotagod Mr Lawnage

Good Day to the everyone,

To those who play dota in battlenet, you can now play in peace for the DotaGod Mr Ownage himself, LAW THE REAPER has spoken about his thoughts on battlenet and his possible future plans… without further ado, here is the chatlog.

Lalen: memesage ko si XXX na , “sabi ni law, dota tau 1 on 1, il make u feel pain!.. not just any kind of pain, but OWNAGE pain!”
Ultranerd_Lawrence: dont
Ultranerd_Lawrence: balak ko na magquit sa bnet e hahaha
Lalen: bakit?
Lalen: too many noobs?
Ultranerd_Lawrence: getting tired
Lalen: of noobs?
Ultranerd_Lawrence: feel like wasting tym
Ultranerd_Lawrence: minsan no fun factor
Ultranerd_Lawrence: hahaha
Ultranerd_Lawrence: not just dat
Ultranerd_Lawrence: kakatamad na tlga minsan
Lalen: oh, so where do u plan to do ur ownage now?
Ultranerd_Lawrence: at skul
Lalen: and your victims will be?
Ultranerd_Lawrence: basta
Ultranerd_Lawrence: ahaha

That was all I was able to endure due to his high level of OWNAGE aura. If I stayed any longer in his presence, I might not have made it back… I might have been OWNAGED… so im sorry but I think this short log says it all.

The main mystery here is, WHO WOULD BE THE VICTIMS OF THE DOTAGOD? …

that I dont know, il try to find out and update you all… thanks…I need to have my strength regain…

Ownage Aura – A mysterious effect that Mr Lawnage has against people near him. When he is around, mysterious sounds such as “Megakill ka boy”, “Triple kill ka boy”, “OWNAGE”, “Oh yeah!”.. rings to your ears with increasing frequency. I know no one who can withstand this inhumane dotagod chant but many have fallen, and therefore have been OWNAGED… Be extremely careful of this.

5 Responses to “Recent Interview with the dotagod Mr Lawnage”


  1. 1 Yu-Gi-Boy February 21, 2006 at 8:13 am

    Alright!! I can play in battlenet once again. Yipee!!! I hate losing all the time after having the dotagod side with my opponents… but then, now I’m starting to worry about having the dotagod as my opponent at school. *in fear*

  2. 2 silkenhut February 21, 2006 at 9:02 am

    Just remember these statements

    If DotaGod is your teammate, then
    “Losing is not an option! Sit back, relax and enjoy the show.”
    else if DotaGod is your opponent
    “Winning is not an option! Be OWNAGE is the only way to finish the game.”

  3. 3 Lunitari February 21, 2006 at 2:05 pm

    dotagod i reach level 2. i pass

  4. 4 dotagod ? March 14, 2006 at 5:31 pm

    Dotagod ? is he for real or fake ? prove it? any replays ??

  5. 5 Talizman August 21, 2006 at 10:49 pm

    Oh my gosh!!! I’ve been pwned by dotagod. I’m not worthy.


Leave a Reply

