Goals for Today

Wahaha too much schoolwork… and with my natural laziness,I dont think I will be able to finish it all… So I need to become NOT lazy… oh well, Il try.. but it always just returns to being a plan with no progress… nonetheless here are my supposed goals for today.

  • Ultra mega cram NETWORK for the test tom
  • Do at least 50% of the XPRGLAN assignment 😀
  • Read more on the concepts behind RST and cues for natural language generation for thesis.
  • Watch another episode of Kim Tae hee.. i mean, Nine Tailed Fox. (the easiest)

I hope I can do all of this…

EDIT: oh well, 50% haha

0 Responses to “Goals for Today”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

