Term is Over!

Oh yeah!!! It feels good to end this term…

after a few weeks of working our butts off over some projects, it is now time to unwind and enjoy the summer vacation!

Talking about school, I hope I can still be a dean’s lister for this term so that I make self happy, and also, make parents happy.. hihi For now, i only know two grades and so far so good… my concern is on INTPHIL … i nearly failed the first test, and wrote crap on the final paper… so perhaps, my grade will be crap… wahahah…

I need to be getting back to my usual routine… My PC has been in rest for a long time since I dont much time to look for new downloads… and my anime collection’s growth was very very slow for the month of march… I hvnt been watching much anime nor kdramas lately because of schoolwork.. but however, playing time wasnt affected no matter how hectic the schedule was..

now what should I do for summer vacation? I dont know.. lol must make schedules already… main goal, enjoy to the max! DUAL CORE style…

…sad note: I wasnt able to do anything about the lich king…oh well… “-banlist -add lich king” .. please send this to everyone on your list if you care about your efforts, grades, and friend’s sanity or be liched for the rest of your life.. This is the last ill mention this … lol ^_^

0 Responses to “Term is Over!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

