First day of vacation

and I dont know what to say… lol
I also dont know what to do .. except perhaps, strain my eyes again by playing everyday till I drop dead tired

So what I do ? Should I make nood anime (i have just seen about 40% of my anime collection) ? or make nood kdrama (summer scent, kim sam soon or Kim Tae Hee, i mean stairway to heaven) ? or make laro bnet (pro dami leavers, make yabang then leave if they get ownaged.) or make labas malls ? (calling companions… it sucks to go out alone man.. id be bored the moment i step into the mall ahaha) or make eat & sleep like pig ? (whaaha i dont want to be anco… wahahah) or make rot ? (this shouldnt be even in the list of things to do this summer) or make study ? (TABOO!!!!) or make balik what i do last time ? (I wont tell 😛)

I really have lots of time to waste.. hehe and time to waste them more! ^_^

0 Responses to “First day of vacation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

