My Name is Kim Sam Soon

Last Updated :: March 08, 2007

Synopsis:
The story revolves around a 29 year old overweight, unattractive and rowdy woman called Sam Soon. Being the third daughter of a rice mill owner, she has no special talents or abilities, save for her passion and skills in baking. She is also a certified patiesseur and dreams of changing her name and owning a shop of her own. After her breakup with her boyfriend, she managed to land herself in a big company working as a patiesseur for a rude and angsty 27-year-old man called Hyun Jin Heon. Both were in bad terms ever since they set eyes on each other. But one day, Sam Soon finds herself involved in his affairs and they ended up together. When things seem to go accordingly, Hyun Jin Heon’s ex-lover, Yoo Hee Jin, enters the scene and life for Sam Soon..couldn’t get much worse. (D-addicts)

Download this series:

@D-addicts (Needs Bittorrent) – Subtitles

[1] OST Tracklist: (Credits to asianosts.cjb.net)
01. Bonbons Au Chocolat I
02. Be My Love (Feat. Lee Seung Yul) – Clazziquai
03. She Is – Clazziquai
04. WFS
05. Go Byul – Jo Yong Won
06. Ee Byul Mot Han Ee Byul – Ji Sun From Loveholic
07. Bonbons Au Chocolat II
08. Go Byul II – Lee Hae Na
09. Bo Nael Soo Uhb Neun Sarang – Just
10. Gravity – Lim Soon Bum
11. Inside My Heart – Kim Jung Eun
12. Be My Love (Inst.)
13. She Is (Inst.)
14. Bonbons Au Chocolat III

::Download Kim Sam Soon OST 1::

[2] OST Tracklist: (Credits to asianosts.cjb.net)
01. Over The Rainbow – Erroll Garner
02. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Tuck & Patti
03. It’s Raining Men – Geri Halliwell
04. My Funny Valentine – Chet Baker
05. ah reum da oon sa ram – Seo Yoo Suk
06. Fields Of Fortune – Secret Garden
07. go byul (Piano) – Jun Jong Hyuk
08. swi oon yae gi – Oksoo Photo Studio
09. She Was Too Good To Me – Chet Baker
10. Let There Be Love – Laura Fygi
11. Parole, Parole – Dalida & Alain Delon
12. Inside My Heart (Piano) – Choi Tae Wan
13. ee byul mot han ee byul (Inst.) – W (Where The Story Ends)
14. bo nael soo uhb neun sarang (Inst.) – John+K

::Download Kim Sam Soon OST 2::

Screencaps: (Alternative Site)

My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 1 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 2 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 3 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 4 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 5 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 6 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 7 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 8 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 9 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 10 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 11 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 12 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 13 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 14 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 15 My Name Is Kim Sam Soon Episode 16

9 Responses to “My Name is Kim Sam Soon”


  1. 1 Julie April 12, 2006 at 1:04 am

    im currently watching it sa GMA! hehe its super funny…and sweet. 😉

  2. 2 karen April 13, 2006 at 12:22 am

    bkt ganun!! sira ung link nung KSS mo!!!

  3. 3 silkenhut April 13, 2006 at 8:34 am

    haha sira nga, dko pa kasi na download yung OST eh.. pero dodownload ko na 😀

  4. 4 screechin_soprano August 18, 2006 at 4:07 pm

    Hey! Thanks for the OST! I loved all the songs. ^_^

  5. 5 siemens November 28, 2006 at 11:43 am

    Good job My friend Thanks alot!!! ^^

  6. 6 Au Kai Loong December 19, 2006 at 3:33 pm

    Can anyone post the complete list of English songs from My Lovely Sam Soon for me. I have been trying to get a few English songs (which my wife likes very much) but without success ‘cos I do not the name of the songs.

  7. 7 Jin January 17, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    Great songs! Thank you so much for posting!

  8. 9 didi August 20, 2007 at 8:03 am

    hey, could you re upload the ost to mediafire?


Leave a Reply

