Times flies!

Wow, its already thursday. I think time flies a bit faster although I was thinking that I was just rotting.. I was stating that I would be rotting since monday, but now its already thursday! so fast.. lol So what was I doing these past days?

Playing warcraft – the best anti rot idea… we gather around and go to battlenet and create games for tanlaw … anything with tanlaw in the gamename is ours… and so far so good… it was fun, we did some pretty wacky combos and sometimes it was good, sometimes it doesnt work… we were on a winning streak until we got ownaged so bad last night… lol oh well… im not the type who gets depressed after getting ownaged but I dont want to lose.. so il play again.. . but maybe later. πŸ˜€

Watching anime and kdramas – yeah! this is what I do before and it can also make time flies… but on the condition that the show im watching is addicting that I wouldnt want to stop before watching the next episode. πŸ˜€ so far im watching stairway to heaven (You know the reason why im watching this… ) and shuffle! (just a random pick) … One thing I can say about stairway to heaven is that, its weird… why? its because, there are two girls… lets call them GirlA and GirlB .. nice names.. and there are also two timelines, when they were young and when they were old…. young GirlA was pretty cute! babelike i can say .. and young GirlB was like, what the hell.. getouttahere you spoiled daughter of a b____ lol then…. suddenly, when they grew up…. where did the beauty of girlA go? and GirlB was now…. the omgsupermegababe… its Kim Tae Hee!!! people are telling me that KTH’s role there is evil… so far, seeing GirlB im getting frustrated at the character… but I wonder how Ill react if its KTH already acting that role… (Im just starting on episode 3) … now for Shuffle! well, its another harem type of anime.. and one thing I like about it is the seryus? (voice actors) ‘s voice are very nice to listen too.. hehe it has comedy, and it has a strange plot that can be generalized to the general plot of harem animes, among all those babes around him who seem to fall for him, which girl would he choose in the end? I am also curious on whom hes gonna choose! hehe … whew that was long ….

Blogging – πŸ˜€ if my posts were as long as this, then it would be nice.. but they dont make time fly that fast… except when I am really interested in bloggin what I want to say .. (example: the xprglan series of posts … hihi)

EDIT :: MEGA DARN>> IE CRASHED WHILE I WAS PUBLISHING MY LAST POST>> SO EVERYTHING BELOW HERE WAS LOST>> AND I HAVE TO RETYPE IT!!! …. the 2nd one will never be the same as the 1st one… 😦

anyways, ummm … let me see….

Sleeping – well.. i try to sleep sometimes in the afternoon if im bored… its like a force sleep, where i start to crawl into my bed… and close my eyes… and try to sleep.. usually i can umm antirot 2hours here and there should be no watch or else i will have the urge not to sleep… this is best done after eating, a bit of rest then sleep time… its makes me move like drunk when i wake up but atleast, it removed some time for rotting .:D

Eating – hehe this is normal… especially since yesterday i went out to shop for food… it is a rare case for me to go out and do some groceries for myself so i made sure I treated myself with some yummy food… now my room has lots of food supplies to last me for 2 weeks I guess… also yesterday, i bought from Tokyo2 the salmon teriyaki .. yum yum … and also from red ribbon, brasos de mercedes.. mega yum yum… now i can munch munch a lot (reminds me of someone… hahah) and perhaps il grow fatty! hahah however, i eat fast so this might not be a good anti rot technique..

Music – this can be done while doing some of the tasks above except sleeping.. so not really a big rot remover…

what else? i cant remember what I posted earlier… haaay…

anyways, some off topic stuffs..

Yesterday, I was eating banana chips… I saw it the supermarket and decided to try it, so I did.. haha and it taste good, crunchy but tastes like banana.. watta dumbass statement.. so .. umm as i was eating, the chip accidentaly hit my lower gum in my mouth.. and i was bleeding…. watta weakling mouth.. no wonder the chip tasted different…. πŸ˜€

now, earlier this morning, after the bath, i decided to shave.. and being a lucky person I am… i hit my lip.. and again, bleeding.. oh yeah… and now I await for my next bleeding session… hihi

anyways, thats all for now… I finished another episode of stairway to heaven… they are all grown up now… and that means…. Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee Kim Tae Hee oh yeaaahhh… hahahaa why doesnt main guy not notice her there? shes obyusly very very very very babelike than the main girl… hihi πŸ˜€ oh well, thats what the director said.. hehe πŸ˜€

2 Responses to “Times flies!”


  1. 1 Julie April 15, 2006 at 3:07 am

    why doesnt main guy not notice her there? shes obyusly very very very very babelike than the main girl — bcoz she’s evil???? hahaha.. looks can be deceiving..

    i love cholo! haha (lead guy’s name sa GMA)

  2. 2 silkenhut April 15, 2006 at 12:17 pm

    wohoho im just on episode 7… and il make a post about my comments on her being evil….


Leave a Reply

