Think before you speak.. =(

EDIT :: CASE CLOSED ^_^ 

I wish I could have told myself these words earlier… Being frank is good, but just saying what you want without thinking of the consequences aint…


(&(%*$%$ … i wonder if sorry can be a right word to say here? I dont know what to say… I feel so guilty.. This is bad… real bad… I was just trying to give advice as a friend or something.. didnot expect that instead of giving advice, I made you hate me instead… man.. i suck… -_- … now, I feel so guilty and I dont know what to do.. all i want is for us to become OK again, but I guess I must be dreaming.. must be stupid must be out of my mind. (lyrics) …. but il try… i wont give up… sad..

…..(just letting out some steam…)

0 Responses to “Think before you speak.. =(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

