My Girl

Last Updated :: March 07, 2007

Synopsis:
Ju Yoo-rin is an imposter proficient in English, Chinese, and Japanese. Seol Gong Chan is the second generation heir of a big corporation. Because of his grandfather’s illness, he’s forced to ask Yoo-rin to be his long-lost cousin so that his grandfather’s last wish can be fullfilled. So therefore, they both are bound in a lie that no-one in the family knows the truth. Kim Sae-hyun grew up in a rich family and dreams to become a tennis star with the nickname “Sharapova of Korea”. Her charm and intelligence attract many men. She and Yoo-rin have cutthroat competitions. Seo Jeong-woo will fall also for Yoo-rin and finally learn to love that special someone.

Cast

Download this series:

(LICENSED!!!) =(

OST Tracklist:

You can now listen to the song. Just click on the Listen button
Powered By Upblogger.com – Upload your Videos, Audio, and Photos

01. chum boo tuh – Yun Woo :: Listen to this song
02. Never Say Goodbye – Mario & Nesty :: Listen to this song
03. suh reun bun jjeum – KYO :: Listen to this song
04. Alone – Lim Jae Wan :: Listen to this song
05. sang uh reul sarang han in uh – Jo Kwan Woo :: Listen to this song
06. neul – Tree Bicycle :: Listen to this song
07. My Girl – Park Yong Suk :: Listen to this song
08. sarang eun him deun ga bwa – Lee Ji Soo :: Listen to this song
09. Alone (Female Ver.) – Kara :: Listen to this song
10. sang uh reul sarang han in uh (Female Ver.) – Park Hee Kyung :: Listen to this song
11. Happy Happy – Song Bo Ram :: Listen to this song
12. sarang ee shim shim hae suh – K2 :: Listen to this song

::Download My Girl OST::


Screencaps:

My Girl Episode 1 My Girl Episode 2 My Girl Episode 3
My Girl Episode 4 My Girl Episode 5 My Girl Episode 6
My Girl Episode 7 My Girl Episode 8 My Girl Episode 9
My Girl Episode 10 My Girl Episode 11 My Girl Episode 12
My Girl Episode 13 My Girl Episode 14 My Girl Episode 15
My Girl Episode 16

41 Responses to “My Girl”


  1. 1 andy June 17, 2006 at 12:28 pm

    hoy!!!!
    musta ka na bading?!!!
    chat chat man bla!!
    aahhahahahha

  2. 2 andy June 17, 2006 at 12:28 pm

    number mu gle….
    bgu lang dula cel ko
    puta…ahahe

  3. 3 Snowie July 10, 2006 at 2:32 pm

    THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE MUSIC!!!

    Recently watched this Korean series and it’s SOOOOOOOO goood!!! =)

  4. 4 anNie July 21, 2006 at 12:18 am

    aLoOe! where can we download da complete episode of my girl wid english subs?

  5. 5 babylyn(from philippines) August 6, 2006 at 6:56 pm

    i love these musics here!!! 😀 lee da hae and lee dong wook r nice ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i want to have full episodes of my Girl!! plz!! can u give me a link

  6. 7 silkenhut August 6, 2006 at 10:55 pm

    You can use bittorrent and download them in d-addicts.com =)

  7. 8 babylyn(from philippines) August 7, 2006 at 12:32 pm

    i want .. i can always watch and i want to put my girl korean drama in my MP3 or iPod ……. pls help me!!!!

  8. 9 Easther September 20, 2006 at 4:05 pm

    I love my girl storey…where can i download???

  9. 10 Jill September 29, 2006 at 7:37 am

    Hello, Silkenhut! I really like the Korean Drama ‘My Girl’. I have download all the songs and it’s very great. Thanks!
    Can you tell me where can i get the lyrics of all the songs in Korean [if there is a translate one. I also want it]? Do reply to me. I’m waiting..Thanks again.

  10. 11 silkenhut October 4, 2006 at 9:41 am

    hmm im sorry but i dont have the lyrics =(

  11. 12 emily November 3, 2006 at 11:40 am

    lyrics to 1 of my fav song from my girl

    sang uh reul sarang han in uh (Female Ver.) – Park Hee Kyung

    go here—>http://lyrics.robby.haryan.to/song.php?id=3688

  12. 13 ann December 21, 2006 at 11:45 pm

    i’ve been looking for the ost all this while..
    thank you very much!!!

  13. 14 bure.chan December 31, 2006 at 11:57 am

    I love this cd sountracks this k-drama rulz!!!!!! especially xD LDH xDDD so lovely this guy xDDDD

    http://www.mjgraphix.com/korean/KDRAMA/MYGIRL/mygirl_ost.htm#loveislonel
    Lyrics in english xDDD

    see ya

    bure

  14. 15 luntai January 7, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    HEY! THANKS A TON! i finally hv the WHOLE ost album. hehe.
    thanks. :))
    in return.. i hope u hv watched: misa(sorry i love u), kim samsoon, goong and lots more. :)) juz recommending :))
    bad family is nice too. :))
    non-stop also.

  15. 16 silkenhut January 10, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    A big welcome to everyone who has given their appreciation…
    and as for you’re recommendations, I can give it a try but so far, my schedule is getting hectic.. -_- school…

  16. 17 Fei January 19, 2007 at 11:47 pm

    Hello,
    I can’t seem to download the OST for My Girl.
    If possible,
    could one of you send it to me at,
    feitobelieve@gmail.com
    Thank you.

    Fei

  17. 18 emira January 31, 2007 at 1:13 am

    hello,
    I’m looking for my girl Ost lyrics…all the song lyrics…
    i found a few but in it was in English.
    I’m looking for Korean language lyrics

  18. 19 Ferrer February 2, 2007 at 7:36 am

    Hi there,i would like to ask,where did you download those songs??Cos i have been finding hard to download those songs!!I am a great fan of My girl too!Can you send me the songs please at box_me22@hotmail.com??I know it’s hard but i really hope to have the songs…if it’s too difficult for you,can i have at least suh reun bun jjeum??I really like the song….please…=P

  19. 21 Kaye February 21, 2007 at 1:55 pm

    thankxxx po for the song list!!! =D

  20. 22 SARAS March 3, 2007 at 5:32 am

    I RILI LYK MY GIRL,,HOW TO DONWLOAD THIS THING,HUH?

  21. 23 Mintra March 5, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    Hey guys, I got lyrics of My Girl in Korean from Thai website. Click on the link below.
    http://www.popcornfor2.com/music/

    Apart from My Girl there are many songs from other series and singers. This is a brilliant website…….ha ha ha…

    PS.I love this website also.

  22. 24 bladiebladi March 26, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    where can je dowload the serie My girl?

  23. 26 putri April 11, 2007 at 3:37 pm

    please help me!!…
    i want ti\o sing song with lyrics ost my girl drana asia.
    i want all of song lyrics in the ost film..
    please send me.

  24. 27 ;-) April 14, 2007 at 7:43 pm

    hi just wanna ask how you downloaded the music from BitTorrent..please teach me how..thanks

  25. 28 dahlin-its-me July 12, 2007 at 2:55 pm

    does anyone have d translation4 mario n nesty????

    plzzzz…. im kinda desperate

  26. 29 wisteria July 23, 2007 at 2:10 pm

    Hi, thanks for the My Girl OST. Your the only one with the complete song list.

  27. 30 cagatay August 6, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    my girl and I ost .Im searching
    please help me
    hadi abicim bi el atın

  28. 31 Lena August 9, 2007 at 7:57 am

    YOU CAN WATCH THE SERIES, AND MANY OTHER KOREAN DRAMAS (WITH ENGLISH SUBS) FROM THIS SITE http://www.mysoju.com/

  29. 32 Evie August 11, 2007 at 10:55 am

    I love this drama…could anyone send me the soundtrack I can’t seem to download it from anywhere…my email is eviechan33@gmail.com!!! Thank u

  30. 33 anni September 2, 2007 at 7:09 am

    You can visit http://hoomie.com to watch Goong, Coffee Prince, My Girl, Golden Bride, My name is Kim Sam Soon, Palace, and many other Great Korean Dramas online (english subs). All in 1 page. No need to click back and forth, or search around for each episodes anymore.

  31. 34 AbOd October 20, 2007 at 6:45 am

    Hi,

    Could you send My Girl OST to My E-Mail hf@abod.ws i cann’t find it.

    please

  32. 35 Alice Thao November 19, 2007 at 9:29 am

    Where are the sites that lets you download the whole entire drama, My Girl, with English subtitles, for free? Pleas let me know!! ^^

    I love the drama. currently watching now. ^^

  33. 36 rabiatul February 19, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    Hi could you send My Girl ost lyrics to my e-mail ruby_lenny9230. i can’t find it

  34. 37 Zul May 31, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Hi could you send My Girl ost lyrics to my e-mail “mr.zulkarnaen@gmail.com”. i can’t find it. The link was broken

  35. 38 sarah June 1, 2008 at 4:01 am

    “My Girl” is the best drama i’ve ever watched,tktktkt sooo funny Lee Da Hae is the best forever,wish u all the best LDH Bbashyaaaaaaa…..

  36. 39 jess August 8, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    hi could you please send the my girl OST to my email: Major_chatter_box1@hotmail.com. ive been looking for it for ages and i cant find it or it wont work

  37. 40 Cyu August 28, 2008 at 3:43 am

    my girl was such a cute drama 😀
    i looooooved it.

    for those who are having trouble;
    you can go to esnips to get all the mp3’s.
    i needed this to find all the tracks,
    but all you have to do is look them up on esnips. 🙂
    (esnips.com)
    you’ll also have to use zuhaib.in to convert the url to an mp3,
    but its worth it. 😀


  1. 1 Silkenhut’s Media » Blog Archive » Only You OST Uploaded Trackback on December 11, 2006 at 8:59 pm

Leave a Reply

