JAPALA power!

Stage two of the Japala challenge. Last time it was nouns and this time, its adjectives.. I barely survived the nouns part with a pathetic grade of 78% … now I hope to score higher than that.. 79% or higher will be much appreciated… 

So here are my plans for tonight, i wish to study the adjectives with an extra challenge, instead of looking at the romanji and the english translation, I am trying to read hiragana and glance at the english translation.. I kinda slow at this.. coz I still cant master hiragana but I think this is a better way to learn it.. hehe I wish myself luck! ^_^

Also, tom we are supposed to pass our proposal for Litera.. I have not done anything yet.. im dead… im surely gonna .. drop dead… twice in one week… the agony… and we also have two readings to read.. but for now, japala comes first…

Thesis.. is darn.. oh well, a value added feature aint that important for now haha but theres a problem with one of my modules.. oh noo.. oh well,, show crap again tom at the thesis meeting…

now what else?

text like hell!!! ^_^  who im texting? be globe! and il text you! the others? I cant say.. haha secret you fools! 😛 

0 Responses to “JAPALA power!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

