Low blog hits

Oh no…my blog hits are going down down down.. i need more hits haha 😀

2 Responses to “Low blog hits”


  1. 2 Mich July 16, 2006 at 4:53 pm

    Repeat kay sala ang code sa link:
    Counters usually count refreshes/reloads as separate hits, and count the owners’ hits too. Well, muna nanotice ko diri, wala lang ko kabalo kung clicks mo gina-isip ya man hehehe I use a counter from Amazing Counters, nice siya kay damo pili-an nga itsura, and may option kung all hits or unique hits (doesn’t include refreshes) ang isipon. I think I chose the default all hits hehehe :p Changed my layout as well, designed by someone else of course since I don’t know HTML/CSS but personalized it with my links. Muna reason nga naka-add na ko counter, coz my override codes na with the layout, so I knew where to put the counter link. Check it out :p


Leave a Reply

