Life Updates

I am sick.. I got colds and am coughin like a sad dog right now… It must be due to a lot of factors, got caught in the rain, stayed up late a lot and also that super mega sweet syrup like thing that I ate a lot.. now I suffer the consequences… so sad my life…

anyways, last week. i was able to finish and pass my LITERA work and study japanese verbs at the same time.. in just one day.. haha major thanks to ms haiyan wu and bash da gay for the poster drawing.. without them, my hard work (ehem) in writing the paper would be in vain.. haha thanks thanks.. and to all .. thanks too.. bowlike hell .. hehe

umm I finished watching MY Girl last week and I might say.. the ending is.. so short.. so bitin.. haha I want more.. it seemed rushed or something.. but it was good… 😀 il try to make a review later on hehe ^_^

i dont know what to write now.. haha oh well.. im happy nowadays.. very very much happy.. oh yeah! 😀

4 Responses to “Life Updates”


  1. 1 Chia July 7, 2006 at 4:47 am

    Hope you are feeling better by now !

    Greetings from The Netherlands.

  2. 2 silkenhut July 7, 2006 at 8:17 am

    Hey thanks, I still got the cough though.. hehe cant resist eating sweets although i know it adds to my cough hehe ^_^ thanks once again

  3. 3 Mich July 16, 2006 at 4:55 pm

    Why very happy, hmnnn? 😉

    Ako man recently nagkasakit, nag-ayo lang a few days ago. Must be the weather.

  4. 4 silkenhut July 17, 2006 at 7:34 am

    happy coz.. basta! ahah

    ako ya nalatnan ko guro ni pelben… haha tpos weather pa gid.. pro ayu nmn ko ah. nag halin na si sickness kay wla gd xa kuno mkwa sa akon hahaa


Leave a Reply

