Dormant Blog

Oh my.. my blog is dieng… because I am not posting much… but thanks to my kdramas and babe gallery.. it still manages to have lots of hits everyday.. oh yeah!

anyways, news updates::

my dual core… my laptop.. died last thursday july 20.. at about 1:15pm in the afternoon.. I was listening to Ne Yo – so sick and was planning to play a CS game… and it just died.. It wont run on batteries nor on AC… I was in a state of shock.. it was .. wat da hell happened!? my precious dual core… dead in front of me.. so I had no choice but to bring it to a service center… and the case was.. death due to motherboard… and up until now.. i am still waiting for the repairs to be done… my files! my mp3z! my downloads! haah my companion for months… come back to me!!!!! 😀

Tom… July 24.. at 3pm in the afternoon. is the thesis defense of POPSICLE ..darn i forgot what it means hehe and I dont know if I am prepared for it already… on the proposed schedule.. i got 5 minutes to explain. and perhaps explain more later.. i think i will be the one who says the least.. and thats good.. im not good in public speaking.. especialy when its serious.. haha id rather type and chat my explanation instead of saying it.. im prone to mental block and .. say nonsense hahaa oh well.. Godbless to us all tom.. and I really hope that we pass this… I have lots of planz!! very great planz to celebrate my hapines.. and it will all be good if i pass..so i have to pass.. heard that team? haha passu!

what more? ahh yeah.. after weeks of trying.. i have finally suceeded in my plan to first change my line into a prepaid and register for unli.. haha it happened last friday.. im happy im unli.. and my P300 worth of prepaid load vaporized into P50 in a week because i was still not unli at that time… haay.. life lol

anyways, heaven on earth… is attainable.. it takes two to make it possible… me happy ! oh yih! i try typing.. wit..

oh darn.. its only in my laptop that i can type in other languages.. bring me back my laptop!!! darn!!! ywahaohoahoaoaho …. surprise… haay.. i want to surprise…. sige i go na.. prepare for thesis.. hehe

2 Responses to “Dormant Blog”


  1. 1 Mich July 24, 2006 at 12:56 pm

    Tsk tsk… So can they still recover your files?

  2. 2 silkenhut July 24, 2006 at 6:50 pm

    i think so… the hard disk is intact ;D


Leave a Reply

