Letter to nose…

Hey you nose, what the hell is wrong with you? I have been sneezing a lot since I woke up.. and theoretically,the room is clean since it got cleaned like hell yesterday… so.. what is causing you to give me sneezes?!

I am tired of standing up and going to the bathroom to blow away the mucus… Wont the skin get irritated of too much water and rubbing, and pumping? perhaps my ears will get damaged because of too much blowing? even you yourself mr nose, you might bleed of the pressure in the blowing… so what is wrong with you?  Right now, as i write, you are accumulating mucus.. when will you stop dude?

I have taken medicine for allergies for days already and it seems like, theres no effect.. great… a formidable enemy… too bad i dont like it… spare me oh nose.. stop the allergy effect.. stop making me sneeze.. stop producing the mucus!!!

0 Responses to “Letter to nose…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

