Counted…

My days here in Iloilo are limited…soon i will be back in manila..and i dont want that but i have to and i got no choice but to go… my masteral in dlsu is waiting for me there… also my friends there too… i think haha …

Actually, leaving for manila has not been much an issue to me before… but the thought of leaving someone behind…. is a big issue… i wish to spend most of my free time being with her.. but school is there… thats a big minus to the remaining time… just a few hours everyday is left.. … -_-
so sad.. -_-

0 Responses to “Counted…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

