Lee Da Hae

Profile

  • Name: 이다해 / Lee Da-hae
  • Born Name: 변다혜 / Byun Da-hye
  • Profession: Actress
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1984
  • Height: 170cm
  • Weight: 47kg
  • Blood type: O
  • Family: parents and older brother
  • Education: Burwood Girls Highschool (Sydney)

Here are some pics:

Credits:

ImageVenue – image hosting site
Popcornfor2’s Community – for pics
D-addicts – for info and pics

5 Responses to “Lee Da Hae”


  1. 1 faracarina October 23, 2006 at 1:11 am

    Aniyohaseyo, if anyone here has a korean friend from seol.please send to faracarina@Yahoo.com and tell me her e-mail address.

  2. 2 Ann April 13, 2007 at 1:30 pm

    hello!!!im really a great fan of lee da hae…actually im now watching her new drama in KBS entitled Hello,my lady….hope she stay sweet and beautiful…i love everything about her….more project to come…and be healthy….

    sarangheyo Lee dA Hae….

  3. 3 micaela October 10, 2007 at 8:21 am

    hi i love lee da hae too do you know anything about her love life?

  4. 4 May you meet happy birthday... April 19, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    Hi Yoeboseyo,
    I pray for you that you can meet happy time
    from your happy birthday until you die.
    You are one of my favorite Korea actresses.
    But for my dearest people, I cannot give something.
    I have feeling for that.
    I want to meet on online.
    you can invite me.
    But I absolutely know you will not invite me
    because you are completing with fame around world.


  1. 1 New User alert! « Silkenhut’s Lair Trackback on October 5, 2006 at 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

