Listen to Audio

I have a new feature on my blog. It now allows you to listen to the OST of the asian shows… I am still thinking if this is good so I will be adding it to shows that receive the most traffic… and these would be the following series…

  • Only You – First page to have this feature…
  • My Girl – under construction
  • My Name is Kim Sam Soon – under construction
  • The Nine Tailed Fox – under construction
  • Full House – under construction

Lately I have been having difficulties accessing wordpress so I cant post, edit and sometimes even view wordpress pages… =( thats why I get more lazy to do more updates….

Will be editing this later since I cant openthe blog stats tab. haah ^_^

Thanks to everyone who visits my blog.. enjoy the features yaahooo…

0 Responses to “Listen to Audio”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

