Fantasy Couple 환상의 커플

Last Updated :: March 10, 2007

aka. Couple or Trouble, Couple of Fantasy, Fantastic Couple

Synopsis:

Based on the 1987 movie, Overboard, starring Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell, MBC brings us the story of Anna Jo (Han Ye Seul), a rude, feisty, and audacious American-bred heiress who can never be satisfied. She returns to Korea only to continue being a controlling wife to her already cowardly husband, Billy Park (Kim Sung Min). When her yacht gets stuck for repairs, she hires local handyman Jang Chul Soo (Oh Ji Ho) to fix her shower, but when they have a heated spat over her dissatisfaction and lack of payment, she pushes him overboard and dunks his tools into the ocean right along with him. Later, after a quarrel with Billy that threatens to end their marriage, she herself gets drunkenly pitched overboard and falls victim to a bad case of amnesia.

But in the hospital, she ends up beside none other than Jang Chul Soo, who’s still recovering from his own swim in the ocean for his lost tools. Unknown to her, he’s been raising his three orphaned nephews in their unkempt house and desperately needs a nanny. Taking advantage of her memory loss, he manages to convince her that she’s his live-in girlfriend and renames her Na Sang Shil. But he didn’t expect her spoiled selfishness to slowly turn into compassion. And he didn’t expect to fall overboard again—this time, for her.

(Drama Wiki)
Download this series:

@D-addicts (Need bittorrent) + subtitles

OST Tracklist: (Credits to we love asian osts for the OST)

You can now listen to the song. Just click on the Listen button
Powered By Upblogger.com – Upload your Videos, Audio, and Photos

01 . Intro Title :: Listen to this song
02 . Want U! ? 지영선 :: Listen to this song
03 . 괜히 나만 미워해 ? 베니 :: Listen to this song
04 . 왜, 날 ? 지영선 :: Listen to this song
05 . Just We ? M.family :: Listen to this song
06 . Happy My Star (Drama Ver.) – 건휘(feat. As One) :: Listen to this song
07 . 그런게 사랑 ? 신지아 :: Listen to this song
08 . 기억 (Drama Ver.) ? 건휘 :: Listen to this song
09 . Lei E’ Bella :: Listen to this song
10 . 오래된 기억 :: Listen to this song
11 . Don’t Hate Me 1 :: Listen to this song
12 . Don’t Hate Me 2 :: Listen to this song

 ::Download This OST At::

Screencaps:

Episode Screenshots
1 Click Me
2 Click Me
3 Click Me
4 Click Me
5 Click Me
6 Click Me
7 Click Me
8 Click Me
9 Click Me
10 Click Me
11 Click Me
12 Click Me
13 Click Me
14 Click Me
15 Click Me
16 Click Me
21 Responses to “Fantasy Couple 환상의 커플”


  1. 1 angel May 2, 2007 at 8:59 am

    thanks for the Fantasy Couple stuffs! I love this series!

  2. 2 silkenhut June 3, 2007 at 6:45 am

    @angel – you are welcome! ^_^

  3. 3 irkuysdamha July 16, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    Can you teach me how to download the Fantasy Couple ost using rapidshare…

  4. 4 zymeth02 July 16, 2007 at 7:02 pm

    simple, there are two buttons in the rapishare page, click on the “Free” button. On the next page, you will have to type in a code that you see on an image shown. That’s it.

  5. 5 afifh August 11, 2007 at 11:45 am

    hai…..where can i get the lyrics???

  6. 6 enial August 16, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    sankyuu~~ I luv this dorama, the characters are unique and talented (their expressions were really enjoyable)

  7. 7 enial August 16, 2007 at 2:40 pm

    sankyuu~~ I luv this dorama, the characters are unique and talented (their expressions were really enjoyable) and the songs are all great.

  8. 8 hsin September 1, 2007 at 6:07 am

    heyy how am i able to download some of these songs??
    – thanks

  9. 9 hsin September 1, 2007 at 9:13 am

    nevermind i got it =)

  10. 10 Delzor October 3, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    How do i download it from rapidshare? after i click free it tells me i am already downloading something..when I am not

  11. 11 elaine marie October 9, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    i love you!!! tnx very much!!! mwah.. tnx for the complete details and series. now I can watch it now..

  12. 12 guu October 15, 2007 at 4:59 pm

    anyone here he is can tell me from where I can download this drama? Y.Y

  13. 13 zymeth02 October 15, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    hi guu, you can try http://www.d-addicts.com. Use the search function and you can find torrents of Fantasy Couple, then use Bittorent Programs to download

  14. 14 guu October 15, 2007 at 7:30 pm

    I know this site his seed very slow Y.Y already I using BT for ddl all my drama from sites of BT ..but I have hard for find THIS drama WITH HIGH SEED ~SIGH~~~~

    anyway^thx ^^

  15. 15 nAtii November 17, 2007 at 8:14 am

    Where can I download this great songs?

  16. 16 nAtii November 17, 2007 at 8:17 am

    Ah! I love Fantasy Couple! The actors are great! I laugh with each chapter! Specially with Na Sang chi …. remember: yiyi ni kora yi haku… (It was something like that, I don’t know korean: ” Just look at him”)

  17. 17 Meche December 1, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    hsin… how do you get the songs? Plase… I’ve been searching but nothing… I want them. It makes me remember the best times of this serie.

  18. 18 elissa December 22, 2007 at 2:04 pm

    For the instrumental Dont Hate Me 2. Are the main instruments violin and accordion? if not what are the main instruments? Also, what kind of music is it? I love it and i want to listen to more music like it.

  19. 19 Allen January 3, 2008 at 9:48 am

    Hi everyone! I’m sorry that I have not replied for so long. I’ve been focusing on my other blog which is http://silkenhut.com. I realized that many wants the OST so I will reupload them this week. Thanks. ^_^

  20. 20 thet March 7, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    ooh thanks. i love this series and the ost is great too.

  21. 21 Edwin Chu April 21, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Hi buddies

    I have been looking for the music sheet for the lyric “Just We” (in the Korean drama “Fantasy Couple”) as I love the melody , and wanna compose a new content as a birhtday gift for my wife, and our wedding anniversary. Can anyone help in getting the music sheet if you have it. I really thanks you a lot from the bottom of my heart if you can di me such a favor.

    Edwin Chu


Leave a Reply

