Burned second DVD Video

Now I can claim that I have made my second DVD video! ^_^

This time it was more challenging since Im using an MKV file… it is a bit complicated to do due to the subtitle issue but I managed to do it after lots of trial and errors.. Good thing I have a DVD+RW media or else I would have cried of the many DVD+R’s that I have to waste burning them. hehe

With this success, I can now move on to OGM and other video formats… If I can do it properly now then I am ready for some action! Hear that mr whale? haha However, I need to get a faster PC or something… right now, the length of encoding the video is the length of the show itself… + give it about 10-15 minutes of burning… That’s a lot of time.. imagine series like naruto (200+ eps), bleach, one piece etc? omg.. haha but the good thing is. I dont have to stay in front of the pc while doing that.. I just leave it and come back after a few hours days if covering some big series. ^_^

Darn… What about my school requirements? XMethods? omg… cry… Do it tom… ehehe

1 Response to “Burned second DVD Video”



Leave a Reply

