New blog focus…

I felt that uploading just isnt my style so I would like to scrap that idea and make another blog…

It’s the new Ecchi Blog! Basically a blog where I review animes that are ecchi! ^_^

It has launched!!! –> http://ecchicravings.blogspot.com/ <–

2 Responses to “New blog focus…”


  1. 1 Bae Yong-jun July 5, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    I hate Japanese Anime.They sucks.They’re like hell to me.They’re big and ugly eyes..I hate them.I’ll never like them..

  2. 2 silkenhut July 5, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    Hi, thanks for you feedback. I understand that you don’t like their big eyes but there are new animes right now that don’t have big eyes like paradise kiss. ^_^


Leave a Reply

