Blogging is time consuming

I have been blogging for a while now. I remember my first blog was in tabulas, then after that I switched to blogger. After blogger I switch to wordpress…. Now this is my longest living and still being updated blog.

However, these past few days, I’ve opened more blogs at blogger with different topics.

Ecchicravings for the ecchi people like me haha

Read manga online for reading manga online hehe

pinoy earning online for my experience in making money online (trying ^_^)

Oh well, with now four blogs, I can say it is time consuming to try to post everyday. I am not a full time blogger but I will do my best. ^_^ yeah yeah! I am inspired not to abandoned these four blogs. So hopefully, more power to me yey!

2 Responses to “Blogging is time consuming”


  1. 1 Rukshan Kothwala July 5, 2007 at 2:07 am

    You have a nice blog for a being time!I read this many times.You may know me.You have done a nice work here!

  2. 2 silkenhut July 5, 2007 at 11:12 am

    hey there, thanks.^_^


Leave a Reply

